General inquiries:

Alexander von Mehren
Markeveien 9
5012 Bergen
Norway

alexander@vonmehren.com

+47 959 33 830


Booking (Norway):

Klangkollektivet

Marianne Stockinger: marianne@klangkollektivet.no

+47 934 95 691


North American label:

The Control Group

Nabil Ayers: control@controlgroupco.com


British label:

Folkwit Records

Nick Butcher: nick@folkwit.biz


Norwegian label:

Klangkollektivet

Solgunn Slåtto: solgunn@klangkollektivet.no


Japanese label:

Rallye Label

Fumi Chikakoshi: rallye-label@nifty.com


Rest Of World label:

Aéropop Records

Alexander von Mehren: aeropoprecords@gmail.com


North American sync agency:

Downtown Records

licensing@downtownrecords.com


French sync agency:

Creaminal

Clément Souchier: clement@creaminal.com